View Active Topics          Latest 100 Topics          View Your Posts          Switch to Mobile

My problem when I'm studying

Discuss General Topics.

My problem when I'm studying

Postby niravarav » 25 Sep 2013, 18:45

Hi everyone,
I'm new here. I've a problem. I'm a student so I've to study a lot daily. But the last few days I met a big problem. I can't remember my lessons. I often forget my books. I'm scared if there is any damage in brain :(
Do you have any idea of this kind of problems ? Please help me...
niravarav

Re: My problem when I'm studying

Postby really? » 25 Sep 2013, 19:46

Go see a doctor.
really?

Postby NinjaPuppy » 25 Sep 2013, 21:22

Welcome Nirivarav. I agree with really?, if you think that something might be wrong, then you should consult a doctor. We are not medical professionals and prefer to not attempt to diagnose problems.
NinjaPuppy

Postby niravarav » 29 Sep 2013, 05:33

I've problem with my study only. I can't remember my lessons. So is it my brain problem or something else ?
niravarav

Postby really? » 29 Sep 2013, 09:42

niravarav wrote:I've problem with my study only. I can't remember my lessons. So is it my brain problem or something else ?

We do not practice medicine nor are we doctors or qualified to make a medical diagnosis. Go see a doctor.
really?

Postby NinjaPuppy » 01 Oct 2013, 00:47

really? wrote:We do not practice medicine nor are we doctors or qualified to make a medical diagnosis. Go see a doctor.

The OP obviously forgot that he has posted this twice already and has also forgotten your reply. However, he sure hasn't forgotten how to find his way back here or his log in ID. ;)
NinjaPuppy

Postby really? » 01 Oct 2013, 02:34

NinjaPuppy wrote:
really? wrote:We do not practice medicine nor are we doctors or qualified to make a medical diagnosis. Go see a doctor.