View Active Topics          Latest 100 Topics          View Your Posts          Switch to Mobile

Hey Guys

Introduce yourself here!

Hey Guys

Postby TheParanormalAnalyst » 25 Dec 2013, 05:16

I'm a former army intel analyst, no I won't engage in any discussions about conspiracy theories or suspected government cover-ups...

I'm interested in the paranormal and am a big critic of modern skeptics like Joe Nickell and James Randi. I run a website dedicated to the same- hint it is in my username

I look forward to some good discussions with you guys.
Critical Thinking and Logic offer the only sure path to truth.
TheParanormalAnalyst

Re: Hey Guys

Postby NinjaPuppy » 25 Dec 2013, 23:41

Welcome! Feel free to read and jump in or start a new topic.
NinjaPuppy

Postby SydneyPSIder » 26 Dec 2013, 11:33

TheParanormalAnalyst wrote:I'm a former army intel analyst, no I won't engage in any discussions about conspiracy theories or suspected government cover-ups...

you might warm to the idea. although were you privy to any juicy 'above top secret' black ops?

I'm interested in the paranormal and am a big critic of modern skeptics like Joe Nickell and James Randi. I run a website dedicated to the same- hint it is in my username

Interesting site! wonder if we can cross-link, so you get a forum thrown in... it's incredibly busy round here.

I look forward to some good discussions with you guys.

See busy remark lol
SydneyPSIder

Postby TheParanormalAnalyst » 26 Dec 2013, 15:35

SydneyPSIder wrote:
TheParanormalAnalyst wrote:I'm a former army intel analyst, no I won't engage in any discussions about conspiracy theories or suspected government cover-ups...

you might warm to the idea. although were you privy to any juicy 'above top secret' black ops?