View Active Topics          View Your Posts          Latest 100 Topics          Switch to Mobile

Hello, my name is Kristine

Introduce yourself here!

Hello, my name is Kristine

Postby Kristine » 14 Jul 2009, 11:11

Hi. I'm new here, and a friend of Winston's. I don't have much knowledge about the paranormal, but I do believe in a spiritual realm and also that much of the universe is beyond our perception. This winter, my family and I may have witnessed something paranormal. We saw 4 strange flashes of light in the sky, which appeared to be dancing with each other and seemed to be following us. Perhaps there is some explanation for what we saw that night, but we haven't been informed of what that would be at this point.

I think that i will like this forum and I hope that I will find it relaxing. I have a stressful life ... I'm a wife, mother of a toddler (he's soon to be 3), I am a family law paralegal and law student. Right now, I was selected to work on kind of a boring project to help our budget before the end of the fiscal year (I live in California, the sky is falling around here). If anyone has any good music to recommend for my i-pod, I'd appreciate it (to help control the dozing off while on this project). All in all, I love my job and I am very lucky to have it in this economy, but my plate is pretty full. It's an honor to be selected for an important project like the one I am on, but I do look forward to the end of it and the end results (that is what makes it worth while to take on such a project).